JSS Institute of Architecture and Planning

H.K.E. Society's S.L.N College of Engineering-Yermarus Camp, Raichur

H. K. E. Society's S. L. N. College of Engineering is run by H. K. E. Society of Kalaburgi. Hyderabad Karnataka Education Society popularly known as HKE Society, was established in the year 1958 by Late Sri. Mahadevappa Rampure at Gulbarga. The Society stands differently from others in a way that, it imparts education in the backward areas , with matchable education facilities enjoyed by affluent class in developed areas. The college was started in the year 1979. In last four decades College has established itself as a leading Technical Institution in Hyderabad Karnataka region and has achieved many milestones. The strength of the Institute is its Teaching faculty. Seventy five percent of staff is with teaching experience of 25+ years. This fact is reflected in the University results and career opportunities enjoyed by alumni. The personal care & student counseling off and on campus, make students feel at home and render themselves for complete personality development. Year Long Technical activities and Training programs augment student skills and refine their career competitiveness. Regular Industrial Visits with partial financial assistance from Institute is helping students to take up need based Project works

Engineering Programs:

  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering


Accreditations & Affiliations:



  • Canteen
  • Hostel for Boys
  • Hostel for Girls
  • Transport
  • Sports and Gymnasium
  • Health centre
  • Digital Library
  • Internet in Campus
  • Sanitary Pad Inscenerator
  • Sanitary Pad Vending Machine,
  • Reprographic Facilities,


Campus Location:

HKES SLN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING 7927+M77, Yermerus Camp Bus Stop, 2, Yermarus, Karnataka 584135Directions


Dr. R. Basawaraja

Contact College:

Ph : 08532-251048, 9448133404
Email : principalslnenggcr@hkes.edu.in

“Consortium of Medical, Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka”