Architecture Colleges

E002 Acharya's NRV School of Architecture BENGALURU
E008 Angadi School of Architecture BELAGAVI
E016 KLE Technological University (Formerly known as BVBCET), Hubli HUBBALLI
E026 BLDEA's V.P.Dr.P.G.Halakatti College of Engineering & Technology Vijaypura
E029 BMS School of Architecture BENGALURU
E039 Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management BENGALURU
E054 GSSS School of Architecture for Women MYSURU
E056 H.K.E.Society's P.D.A. College of Engineering GULBARGA
E057 JSS Institute of Architecture and Planning DHARWAD
E073 KLS Gogte Institute of Technology BELAGAVI
E077 M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology BENGALURU
E125 Siddaganga Institute of Technology TUMAKURU
E138 Srinivas Institute of Technology MANGALURU
E163 SJB School of Architecture & Planning BENGALURU
E164 Reva University BENGALURU
E168 Mysore School of Architecture MYSURU
E174 Aditya Academy of Architecture and Design BENGALURU
E175 Gopalan School of Architecture and Planning BENGALURU
E176 R V College of Architecture BENGALURU
E177 BGS School of Architecture and Planning BENGALURU
E178 Wadiyar Centre for Architecture MYSURU
E179 K S School of Architecture BENGALURU
E185 Brindavan College of Architecture BENGALURU
E186 Nitte School of Architecture Planning and Design BENGALURU
E187 CMR University BENGALURU
E189 BMS College of Architecture BENGALURU
E190 R N S School of Architecture BENGALURU
E191 Sir M V School Of Architecture Bengaluru
E193 Dayananda Sagar College of Architecture BENGALURU
E196 East West School of Architecture BENGALURU
“Consortium of Medical, Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka”